Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Epsilon Epsilon Chapter

Texas A&M Health Science Center Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy

Est. August 23rd, 2008 - Kingsville, TX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Brothers:

2012-2013

 

Amy Morrow
Regent - Epsilon Epsilon
Contact email: amorrow@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Nikki Margaret Dang
Vice Regent - Internal
Contact email: mdang@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
   

Cody Faubion
Vice Regent - External
Contact email: faubion@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Margarita Cavazos
Vice Regent - Membership
Contact email: cavazos@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Katie DeCock
Corresponding Secretary
Contact email: decock@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Lee Salazar
Recording Secretary
Contact email:
lsalazar@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
epsilonepsilon@kappapsi.org

     
 

Jon Bangsal
Treasurer
Contact email: bangsal@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Alireza FakhriRavari
Historian
Contact email: fakhriravari@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Bee Noymany
Chaplain
Contact email: noymany@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Tristan Patrick
Sergeant-at-Arms
Contact email: tpatrick@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
   

Alexandria Soulard
Webmaster
Contact email: soulard@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Dr. Juan Bustamante
Grand Council Deputy
bustamante@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Dr. Juan Castro
Faculty Advisor
juan-castro@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Dr. Michael Veronin
Faculty Advisor
veronin@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
     
     
 

Mr. John ChiDung Nguyen
Immediate Past Regent
cjnguyen@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

 

You are viewing the current executive officers.

Click here to view the 2011-2012 executive officers.

Click here to view the 2010-2011 executive officers.

Click here to view the 2009-2010 executive officers.

Click here to view the 2008-2009 executive officers.