Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Epsilon Epsilon Chapter

Texas A&M Health Science Center Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy

Est. August 23rd, 2008 - Kingsville, TX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Brothers:

2011-2012

 

John ChiDung Nguyen
Regent - Epsilon Epsilon
Contact email: cjnguyen@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Amber Bacak
Vice Regent - Internal
Contact email: bacak@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Rumman Anwar
Vice Regent - External
Contact email: anwar@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Justin Redding
Vice Regent - Membership
Contact email: redding@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Amy Morrow
Secretary
Contact email: amorrow@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
epsilonepsilon@kappapsi.org

     
 

Cali Aguilar
Treasurer
Contact email: aguilar@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Grant Goodale
Historian
Contact email: goodale@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Alireza FakhriRavari
Webmaster
Contact email: fakhriravari@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Margarita Cavazos
Chaplain
Contact email: cavazos@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Aaron Zajicek
Sergeant-at-Arms
Contact email: zajicek@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Dr. Juan Bustamante
Grand Council Deputy

     
 

Dr. Juan Castro
Faculty Advisor

     
 

Dr. Michael Veronin
Faculty Advisor

     
 

Mr. David Thedford
Immediate Past Regent

 

Click here to view the current executive officers.

You are viewing the 2011-2012 executive officers.

Click here to view the 2010-2011 executive officers.

Click here to view the 2009-2010 executive officers.

Click here to view the 2008-2009 executive officers.