Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Epsilon Epsilon Chapter

Texas A&M Health Science Center Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy

Est. August 23rd, 2008 - Kingsville, TX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Brothers:

2013-2014

 

Lee Salazar
Regent - Epsilon Epsilon
Contact email: lsalazar@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Cody Faubion
Vice Regent - Internal
Contact email: faubion@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Klayton Ryman
Vice Regent - External
Contact email: ryman@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Daniel Lam
Vice Regent - Membership
Contact email: lam@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Katie Taylor
Corresponding Secretary
Contact email: ktaylor@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Sara Escudero
Recording Secretary
Contact email:
escudero@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Caryl Gargantiel
Treasurer
Contact email: gargantiel@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Alexandria Soulard
Historian
Contact email: soulard@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Lance Kneese
Chaplain
Contact email: kneese@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Katie DeCock
Sergeant-at-Arms
Contact email: decock@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Tristan Patrick
Webmaster
Contact email: tpatrick@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Dr. Juan Bustamante
Grand Council Deputy
bustamante@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Dr. Juan Castro
Faculty Advisor
juan-castro@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
 

Dr. Michael Veronin
Faculty Advisor
veronin@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

     
     
     
 

Amy Morrow
Immediate Past Regent
amorrow@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

You are viewing the current executive officers.

Click here to view the 2012-2013 executive officers.

Click here to view the 2011-2012 executive officers.

Click here to view the 2010-2011 executive officers.

Click here to view the 2009-2010 executive officers.

Click here to view the 2008-2009 executive officers.